You Me At Six – Finders Keepers

You Me At Six are an English rock band from Weybridge, Surrey who formed in 2005. The current line up consists of Josh Franceschi (lead vocals), Chris Miller (lead guitar), Max Helyer (rhythm guitar and backing vocals), Matt Barnes (bass guitar) and is completed by Dan Flint (drums and percussion).

They have released five singles (and a re-release of “Save It for the Bedroom”), of which “Finders Keepers” peaked at #33 in the official UK Singles Chart, and ” Kiss and Tell” reached #42.

They were nominated for “Best British Band” at the 2008 and 2009 Kerrang! Awards, losing both times to metal band, Bullet for My Valentine.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: