Tracks From The Blueprint 3 Leaked Online

Written By: Victoria H. (Urban Editor)

Some tracks from The Blueprint 3 have leaked online. The album is scheduled to be released on September 11th.

When told of the news, Jay-Z said “I may be the most bootlegged artist in history, it’s a preview. I’m excited for people to hear the album. I’m very proud of the work I’ve done, so enjoy it. My pager is actually ringing right now, so people are probably calling me and telling me they pretty much like it. I can tell by the way my pager rings if a song is good or not. It’s really going crazy right now.”

Jay has a busy schedule ahead as he will perform at Madison Square Garden on September 11th to benefit the NY Police and Fire Widows’ and Children’s Benefit Fund. On September 13th Jay will appear on the MTV VMA’s and on September 14th, Jay will perform with Kanye West and Rihanna on the debut episode of The Jay Leno Show.

Leave a Reply

